Login






I've forgotten my password
North Oxfordshire Scouts
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Upcoming events

Explorers Archery & Shooting
23rd September 2018 9:30 - 12:30

Cub Leaders Meeting
25th September 2018 19:30

Explorers Laser Quest
13th October 2018

Beavers Quiz
13th October 2018 14:00 - 16:00

JOTA & JOTI
19th - 21st October 2018

Beaver Leaders Meeting
30th October 2018 19:30

District Exec Meeting
14th November 2018 20:00

Night and Incident Challenge Hike Competition
24th 15:30 - 25th November 2018 10:00

District Exec Meeting
15th January 2019 20:00

Scouts Winter Camp
25th - 27th January 2019

Contacts

District CommissionerAlec Stanworth dc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
District Chairman Colin Davidsonchair@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Prog)

Josh Spratt

northoxonbeaverscubsandscouts@gmail.com

DDC (Skills)

Ian Broome

ian.broome@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDCChris Kiffchris.kiff@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
ADC (Scouts Program)Andy Haynesandy@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DESC (Explorers)

Janet Duxbury

desc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DNC (Network)

Chris Kiff

network@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Active Support Manager

Bob Scott

sas@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

District Campsite Wardens

Bob and Jo Scott

horley@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Permits Enquirers

Jo Scottpermits@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
Reviews

Bob Scott

reviews@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
YL Training

Philip Tree

ylt@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
AAC (Appointments)

Suzanne Smithaac@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
LTM (Training)

Mike Bowdentraining@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.