Login






I've forgotten my password
North Oxfordshire Scouts
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Upcoming events

Adult Skills Weekend
23rd - 25th February 2018

Skills Weekend
23rd - 25th February 2018

Beaver Buzz 2018
24th February 2018 14:00 - 17:00

District Executive Meeting
26th February 2018 20:00

PL Day
10th March 2018 9:30 - 14:00

District Executive Meeting
26th March 2018 20:00

Night and Incident Challenge Hike Competition
14th 15:30 - 15th April 2018 10:00

Gradbach Climbing Weekend
27th - 29th April 2018

District Executive Meeting
30th April 2018 20:00

Backwoods Cooking
5th May 2018

Contacts

District CommissionerAlec Stanworth dc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
District Chairman Colin Davidsonchair@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Prog)

Claire Howlett  

claire@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Skills)

Ian Broome

ian.broome@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDCChris Kiffchris.kiff@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
ADC (Scouts Program)Andy Haynesandy@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DESC (Explorers)

Janet Duxbury

desc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DNC (Network)

Chris Kiff

network@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Active Support Manager

Bob Scott

sas@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

District Campsite Wardens

Bob and Jo Scott

horley@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Permits Enquirers

Jo Scottpermits@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
Reviews

Bob Scott

reviews@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
YL Training

Philip Tree

ylt@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
AAC (Appointments)

Suzanne Smithaac@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
LTM (Training)

Mike Bowdentraining@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.