Login






I've forgotten my password
North Oxfordshire Scouts
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Latest news

2019 Jamboree Roadshow.
14th July 2017

Chipping Norton fundraiser.
8th July 2017

Upcoming events

Appointments Committee Meeting
26th July 2017 19:00

District Beaver Scout Camp
16th - 17th September 2017

District Cub Camp
22nd - 24th September 2017

CPCW
6th - 8th October 2017

North Oxon Midnight Challenge
21st 13:30 - 22nd October 2017 10:30

District Camp 2018
18th - 20th May 2018

Contacts

District CommissionerAlec Stanworth dc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
District Chairman Colin Davidsonchair@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Prog)

Claire Howlett  

claire@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Skills)

Ian Broome

ian.broome@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Scouts Program)Andy Haynesandy@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DESC (Explorers)

Janet Duxbury

desc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DNC (Network)

Chris Kiff

network@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Active Support Manager

Bob Scott

sas@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

District Campsite Wardens

Bob and Jo Scott

horley@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Permits Enquirers

Jo Scottpermits@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
Reviews

Bob Scott

reviews@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
YL Training

Philip Tree

ylt@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
AAC (Appointments)

Suzanne Smithaac@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
LTM (Training)

Mike Bowdentraining@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.