Login






I've forgotten my password
North Oxfordshire Scouts
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Upcoming events

JOTA-JOTI
21st - 22nd October 2017

North Oxon Midnight Challenge
21st 13:30 - 22nd October 2017 10:30

District Executive Meeting
8th November 2017 20:00

Horley Activity Centre Weekend
1st 19:00 - 3rd December 2017 12:30

District Executive Meeting
10th January 2018 20:00

District Executive Meeting
14th March 2018 20:00

District Executive Meeting
9th May 2018 20:00

District Camp 2018
18th - 20th May 2018

District Executive Meeting
11th July 2018 20:00

Contacts

District CommissionerAlec Stanworth dc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
District Chairman Colin Davidsonchair@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Prog)

Claire Howlett  

claire@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Skills)

Ian Broome

ian.broome@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Scouts Program)Andy Haynesandy@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DESC (Explorers)

Janet Duxbury

desc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DNC (Network)

Chris Kiff

network@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Active Support Manager

Bob Scott

sas@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

District Campsite Wardens

Bob and Jo Scott

horley@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Permits Enquirers

Jo Scottpermits@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
Reviews

Bob Scott

reviews@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
YL Training

Philip Tree

ylt@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
AAC (Appointments)

Suzanne Smithaac@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
LTM (Training)

Mike Bowdentraining@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.