Login






I've forgotten my password
North Oxfordshire Scouts
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Latest news

District AGM
14th June 2017

Beavers & Cubs Funday Trip.16 places left
10th June 2017

Upcoming events

Appointments Committee Meeting
31st May 2017 19:00

Beavers & Cubs Fundays Trip
10th June 2017

Beavers and Cubs FUNDAYS TRIP
10th June 2017 8:00

District Cub Leaders Meeting
13th June 2017 20:15

Tea,cake and the District AGM
14th June 2017 19:30

Appointments Committee Meeting
28th June 2017 19:00

Appointments Committee Meeting
26th July 2017 19:00

District Beaver Scout Camp
16th - 17th September 2017

CPCW
6th - 8th October 2017

North Oxon Midnight Challenge
21st 13:30 - 22nd October 2017 10:30

Contacts

District CommissionerAlec Stanworth dc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
District Chairman Colin Davidsonchair@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Prog)

Claire Howlett  

claire@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Skills)

Ian Broome

ian.broome@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DDC (Scouts Program)Andy Haynesandy@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DESC (Explorers)

Janet Duxbury

desc@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

DNC (Network)

Chris Kiff

network@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Active Support Manager

Bob Scott

sas@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

District Campsite Wardens

Bob and Jo Scott

horley@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Permits Enquirers

Jo Scottpermits@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
Reviews

Bob Scott

reviews@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
YL Training

Philip Tree

ylt@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
AAC (Appointments)

Suzanne Smithaac@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk
LTM (Training)

Mike Bowdentraining@northoxfordshirescouts.org.uk

Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.